Breaking News

Also, in a small side note, www.cruzerdog.com is going to try a multicast of one of our meetings so we can have a live video feed of a meeting.
Idling and You You can help your favorite server out simply by staying connected to it in the slower times of the day.T his is a proven form of server management. For example, when you are heading off to bed you can go to spec and Idle there for awhile or even overnight if the server is not full. Or when you wake up and notice an empty server, you can join and Idle while you are getting ready for school or work. Some servers need this more than others. But all of them need it...
Here are some of the results of our meetings:
Are the field promo's a trick? Or a treat? Only way to find out is to get your game on! This is the current TF2 map layout. This is it boys and girls. There will be no more, I MISS THIS or I WANT THAT threads anymore. We have added all the maps, all the server cfg's to the communities likings. We studied this for a month straight, with all the posts, questions, meetings, and pms ect. ect. This is the current line up, and will not be changed. So there will be no point in making I...
We are going to be doing a lot of field promotions for November. If you are an e and want a G, play with a DL or Council Member. Make sure you are MAUL Verified as there is nothing we can do for you until you get your MAUL Verification. Added by GardenGroveVW: And remember, DONT ask for a promotion. It wont help your case any bit what so ever. Don't pester the DL's or council. Just play with them and be who you are.
Okay Euro's, we will not ask anyone to do something we are not willing to do ourselves. So we are going to have an early meeting just for you on Saturday November 1, 2008. So there will be two meetings Saturday. One Starting at 7:00am Pacific and the other 9:00pm Pacific. Sorry, wih kids, 7:00am Pacific is as early as I can make it. Use this: www.timezoneconverter.com The agenda will be mainly Events, but since the Euro's have missed a few meetings, we will open it to other...
Join us for the Saturday Night Meeting! One lucky winner will win an eGO T-shirt (size XL). One aDVISOR level member and above will win a Turtle Beach HeadSet!. You must be present at the meeting to have a chance to win! Times are: We are going to have a meeting Saturday Night (November 1, 2008) at: 9:00 pm Pacific 10:00 pm Mountain 11:00 pm Central 12:00 am Eastern 5:00 am London Main Topic: EVENTS If you want to put in your two cents or try to get a jump on the competition then...

Ins

EdgeGamers INS server is now ranked #1 After opening at 79, it zoomed up the ranking until it became the most popular INS sever in the world. This lead to the opening of the second server which is also rising like rocket. Good work over there! So good infact that INS is now an official Division of eGO and has it's own tab. Check out the sweet INSURGENCY TAB! You know you have reached the big time when you got your own TAB! Also, lets give a big eGO welcome to the INS development team...
The Beast is a Beast! In Other News: KALT SAVED! Apparently one of the Big Shots at D-Link loves our Kalt Server. He asked us to do what we could to save it from the chopping block. The executioner was able to stop his swing, but it was close?.very very close. All you Sewer Rats out there better thank D-Link for saving your favorite server. Now, get it full......
Top