Breaking News

 
Artist: @december | Writer: @Martin @acidity @I cant carry @december | Editor: @december RELEASE DETAILS Ubisoft is back, and better than ever with the 3rd installment of the Watch Dog series. This time Ubisoft teamed up with HitRecord to give the community their own chance to be a part of the game by giving them a challenge to create new and exciting music for the game! This game is revolutionary and has spent years trying to perfect its fresh take on this open-world, action adventure...
 
Overwatch Halloween Event "Our tale begins in EdgeGamers, where the Overwatch ECs have called upon all Overwatch lovers competitive and casual alike, to come to our aid and join us in some spooky-themed minigames." Event: Halloween Minigames Event Date: October 31st Event Time: 9pm EST | 6pm PST Event Discord: https://discord.gg/4vj8R5q Instructions: Join the discord and at the event time join the designated minigames channel Host: @Wish Co-Host: @Amanda We will be playing Halloween themed...
 
Artist: @december | Writer: @webby EdgeGamers! It's giveaway season! What are we giving away? TWO $25 AMAZON GIFT CARDS! Media is doing a socials giveaway for anyone following any of our platforms! To be eligible in participating in this giveaway, you must be following one or more of the following accounts; Instagram; EdgeGamers Twitter; EdgeGamers Facebook; EdgeGamers The giveaway will follow a simple format - you follow one of our socials, fill out a form, your name gets put into a...
 
Artist/Writer: @Legend | Editor: @december Although the screenshot above certainly isn't @Inkery, we are going to pretend like it is. After leading as a Manager & Sr. Manager since March of last year, Inkery has left his mark on the Grand Theft Auto community in such a positive way that most members wouldn't be able to refute. Inkery has carried a "for the players" mentality since stepping into his Leadership role which has brought significant success in building both a great player base...
 
Call of Duty: Hide and Seek! Join us on October 28th for the next Call of Duty event! Event Date: October 28th, 2020 Event Time (ET): 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 4PM PST Event Server IP: Join the Call of Duty discord! https://discord.gg/VtCwzqP Additional Instructions: Must be in Discord. No Mods needing to be installed. Be on your best behavior in the servers that we will be joining! No mods needing to be installed, we will be playing Hide and Seek! No experience required to play! Twist be...
 
Artist: @december | Writer: @Arbiter We were excited to announce during the Member Services' meeting this week that @Andrew has accepted a promotion to Community Manager. Over the last two years, Andrew has contributed greatly towards the growth and advancement of Member Services both as a Manager and Sr. Manager. We are excited what he is able to do in his new role that will bring opportunity to impact even more of our community. With Andrew's promotion to Community Manager, @FirezFury...
 
Doomsday! | October 23, 2020 Howdy! Join us on Friday, October 23rd for our next event, Doomsday! Event Date: Thursday, October 23rd, 2020 Event Time (ET): 9 PM Event Server IP: 162.248.92.58:27039 Here it is, another chance to practice for the epic battle of members vs. leadership! Come get your moves and strategy ready. DrkChocolate will be coordinating this event. Please forward your questions to them! We hope to see you there getting your game plan ready!
 
[CoD] Gun Game! Join us on October 23rd for a fun Call of Duty event! Event Date: October 23rd, 2020 Event Time (ET): 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 6PM PST Event Server IP: Join the Call of Duty Discord! https://discord.gg/VtCwzqP Additional Instructions: Must be in Discord. No Mods needing to be installed. Be on your best behavior in the servers that we will be joining! No mods needing to be installed, we will be playing the fan-favorite Gun Game! No experience required to play! SauceD and Twist be...
 
KOTHursday! | October 22, 2020 Hiya dearies! Join us on Thursday, October 22nd for our next event, KOTHursday! Event Date: Thursday, October 22nd, 2020 Event Time (ET): 9 PM Event Server IP: 162.248.92.58:27039 I feel like doing some classic King of the Hill, KOTH, and it being Thursday, it'll be KOTHursday. You wanna do some too? Come join! I'll also enable Halloween stuff because SPOOK 'EMS! PastryFoxy will be coordinating this event. Please forward your questions to them! We hope to...
Top