Recent content by Jayy

  1. Jayy

    Who are you thankful for?

    You just mad you get your own role, you should be "thankful" :)
  2. Jayy

    Who are you thankful for?

    I am thankful for a lot of people and things outside of CS. But the one guy that definitely deserves a tag is @Mousenn. I have seen and met a lot of people on CS, some of them are okay some of them are good and some are amazing. But this guy right here @Mousenn is just a different breed. His big...
  3. Jayy

    My friend David is hungry

    That one is amazing haha @Blame David
  4. Jayy

    Can you get higher then e after getting permanently banned?

    I believe so, there are admins that have been banned before becoming admins. I'm not 100% sure that some of them were permanently banned but there must be at least 1 that might have been permanently banned. Being given a second chance is an actual second chance not just a unban and a limitation...
  5. Jayy

    ...

    Yup thats me coming off a 7 day sesh with no sleep
  6. Jayy

    Counter-Strike Global Offensive Jail Server Jailbreak Menace

    Only reason i swapped to CT on VIP was to get 50 kills since I knew everyone would rush and easy spraydowns šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚
  7. Jayy

    Event Spooky Fenestration

    Title Event will be hosted on Saturday, October 16th, 2021 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST Host: JayyT Co-Host: QuickiexD Event Description This mode can be seen as a an "escort" rescue game mode where instead of the CT's grabbing the hostage from across the map, they spawn right next...
  8. Jayy

    Event Spooky Duck Hunt | Oct 12

    pooogg
  9. Jayy

    Event Spooky Retakes | October 15th

    Spooky Retakes Event will be hosted on Friday, 15th October, 2021 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / 11pm GMT Host: JayyT Co-Host: Nonya Event Description You are given a selection of preset loadouts in which you must either defend the bombsite as a T or retake it as a CT. However, with...
  10. Jayy

    Counter-Strike Global Offensive Jail Server "Custom" Special Days...

    @MSWS We can discuss it in AT and get back to you with an answer. IMO Toxic Special days like AFK Freeze break floor / AFK Deathcrate and those type of things that aren't fun should have certain restrictions. (Not sure what those could be atm) Same with days where you do Tower Surf into course...
  11. Jayy

    September Member Community Spotlight Winner!

    LETS GOOO!! @nonya POSITIVE VIBES
  12. Jayy

    Open [CS TTT] Quality of life improvement for mic spam

    I feel like we should try to get the mic icon over heads from players that way we can see if someones holding their mic for long and much easier to recognise who it is mic-spamming.
  13. Jayy

    We do a little trolling,its called we do a little trolling

    #StaybannedIlikeittoo
Top