Spec Ops Friday the 23rd

Which event do you want to play?

  • Tag

    Votes: 2 7.7%
  • 10-Man Night

    Votes: 4 15.4%
  • Kill Rover

    Votes: 1 3.8%
  • Behind Enemy Lines

    Votes: 7 26.9%
  • TDM Night

    Votes: 4 15.4%
  • Bloody Night Fight

    Votes: 2 7.7%
  • Green Light, Red Light

    Votes: 2 7.7%
  • Kamakize VIP

    Votes: 1 3.8%
  • No Scope Night

    Votes: 3 11.5%

  • Total voters
    26
  • Poll closed .
Status
Not open for further replies.

FrikFry

EGO Is My Life!


Alrighty folks. Spec Ops is here again! Vote in the poll and the most popular choice will be run on Friday. The poll will close before 12 PM EST on Friday.

The Possible Events:

HTML:
Tag - One person is 'it' and must tag everyone else with their knife.

10-Man Night - We play lots of 10 mans.

Kill Rover - Like Red Rover, but with guns.

Behind Enemy Lines - Prisoners and Guards. Prisoners must break out and 
rendezvous with a chopper.

TDM Night - We spend the night in the TDM server, with a few twists.

Bloody Night Fight - Vote decides the weapon. Skill decides the victor. FFA.

Green Light, Red Light - Just like the childhood game, but with guns!

Kamakize VIP - VIP protected by several guards. Everyone else must knife the 
VIP as he is escorted from location to location.

No Scope Night - No scoping all night long. Bolt actions only.
Have a suggestion for next week? Please don't hesitate to pm it to Stick, FrikFry, or Bonefrag.

Who: "Everyone is invited!"

What: "SpecOps"

When:
Friday the 23rd of July

Times: U.S.A. + GMT
"09:00PM EST
08:00PM CST
07:00PM MST
06:00PM PST
02:00AM GMT"

Where:
Server Name & I.P. "=(eGO)=TDM Rotational 72.232.196.166:28930"​
 
Last edited:

Acefire

Website Brigadier
Simple. Person says green light and turns and says red light. You can shoot everyone but the light, in hopes to win. Almost and impossible challenge if I do say so myself.
 

Escape

I made one post
looks like behind enemy lines might win, so thats my vote. lovin =(eGO)= so far guys. hope i can make it on friday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top