Clanwide Meeting

Artimus

Springsteen's Boss
Board Member



<div style="width: 500px; text-align: center" align="center">A clan-wide meeting will be held on Friday, July 30th

Time:
9:00PM EST
8:00PM CST
7:00PM MST
6:00PM PST
2:00AM GMT
Time Zone Converter

There is a one hour time limit for this meeting with an anticipated 15-30 minutes of Q & A after Council and Division Leader comments.

Please join us in the Ventrilo meeting room to get all the latest news from eGO leadership.</div>
 

Major_Payne

Supreme Poster
I can make it, but only if you use the SPEEX codec, as I use a MAC and the mac client for ventrilo only works with that codec. :)

Maybe I can borrow my sons laptop for this.......
 
Top