[CoD] Michael Myers | Oct 10th, 2020


Call of Duty Michael Myers | October 10th, 2020

Join us on October 10th for our first Call of Duty event!

Event Date: October 10th, 2020 Event Time (ET): 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 6PM PST
Event Server IP: Join the Call of Duty Discord! https://discord.gg/6GAmy5m
Additional Instructions: Must be in Discord. No Mods needing to be installed. Be on your best behavior in the servers that we will be joining!

No mods needing to be installed, we will be playing the classic Michael Myers game mode. No experience required to play! Will be teaching as well!

Ringos and Twist will be coordinating this event. Please forward any questions you may have to them. We hope to see you there!​
 
Last edited:
Top