[CoD] Search & Destroy | October 14th, 2020


Search and Destroy | Oct 14th

Join us on October 14th for second Call of Duty event!

Event Date: October 14th, 2020
Event Time (ET): 10PM EST, 9PM CST, 7PM PST
Event Server IP: Join the Call of Duty discord! https://discord.gg/VtCwzqP
Additional Instructions: Must be in Discord. No Mods needing to be installed.

Be on your best behavior in the servers that we will be joining! No mods needing to be installed, we will be playing the classic Search and Destroy game mode. No experience required to play! Will be teaching as well!

Ringos, and Lily will be coordinating this event. Please forward any questions you may have to them. We hope to see you there!​
 
Last edited:
Top