Event Deathrun | October 21st

santa

Poster
=(eGO)=
1602964385664.png

Deathrun
Deathrun only will be hosted on Wednesday, October 21st, 2020

5 PM PST / 6 PM MST / 7 PM CST / 8 PM EST

Host: Santa
Co-Host: Belt

Event Description
Run through the course while a few players activate traps!

Event Server
74.91.113.122:27015

Event Password will be given out on TeamSpeak first
ts.edgegamers.com

Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group and our Discord, notifications for events will be posted on both

 
Top