[CoD] Gun Game | October 23rd, 2020

1603253758911.png

[CoD] Gun Game!
Join us on October 23rd for a fun Call of Duty event!

Event Date: October 23rd, 2020 Event Time (ET): 9PM EST, 8PM CST, 6PM PST
Event Server IP: Join the Call of Duty Discord! https://discord.gg/VtCwzqP
Additional Instructions: Must be in Discord. No Mods needing to be installed. Be on your best behavior in the servers that we will be joining!

No mods needing to be installed, we will be playing the fan-favorite Gun Game! No experience required to play! SauceD and Twist be coordinating this event. Please forward any questions you may have to them. We hope to see you there!​
 
Last edited:
Top