[CoD] Hide and Seek! | October 28th, 2020

1603773185840.png

Call of Duty: Hide and Seek!

Join us on October 28th for the next Call of Duty event!

Event Date: October 28th, 2020
Event Time (ET): 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 4PM PST
Event Server IP: Join the Call of Duty discord! https://discord.gg/VtCwzqP
Additional Instructions: Must be in Discord. No Mods needing to be installed. Be on your best behavior in the servers that we will be joining!

No mods needing to be installed, we will be playing Hide and Seek! No experience required to play!

Twist be coordinating this event. Please forward any questions you may have to them. We hope to see you there!​
 

Vane

ʘ‿ʘ Ban Hammer
=(eGO)=
EPIC gamer moment!!!!
 
Top