[CoD] Infected | November 5th

1604544918973.png

Call of Duty: Infected

Join us on November 5th for the next Call of Duty event!

Event Date: November 5th, 2020
Event Time (ET): 10 PM EST, 9 PM CST, 7PM PST
Event Server IP: Join the Call of Duty Discord! https://discord.gg/VtCwzqP
Additional Instructions: Must be in Discord. No Mods needing to be installed. Be on your best behavior in the servers that we will be joining!

No mods needing to be installed, we will be playing Infected! No experience required to play!

Twist and ShadowArc69 be coordinating this event. Please forward any questions you may have to them. We hope to see you there!​
 

Blix

EdgeGamers Fanatic
=(eGO)=
That’s one of my favorite game modes :love:
 
Top