[CoD] Pubs | November 9th

1604798825140.png

Call of Duty: Pubs

Join us on November 9th for the next Call of Duty event!

Event Date: November 9th, 2020
Event Time (ET): 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST, 6PM PST
Event Server IP: Join the Call of Duty Discord! https://discord.gg/VtCwzqP
Additional Instructions: Must be in Discord. No Mods needing to be installed. Be on your best behavior in the servers that we will be joining!

No mods needing to be installed, we will be playing public matches! No experience required to play!

@Twist will be coordinating this event. Please forward any questions you may have to them. We hope to see you there!​
 
Top