Arma 3 Lets Play | November 20th

1605724216879.png

Arma 3 MS Lets Play | November 20th

Join us on November 20th for our next event, Arma 3 MS Lets Play!
  • Event Date: November 20th, 2020
  • Event Time (ET): 10PM EST, 9PM CST, 7PM PST
  • Event Server IP: Join TS3 for UP!
  • Additional Instructions: Must be in TeamSpeak 3. No Mods needing to be installed.
Be on your best behavior in the servers that we will be joining! No mods needing to be installed, will be trying Invade and Annexx, and other gamemodes. No experience required to play! Will be teaching as well!

Moyye, heidi, and Jeff7890110 will be coordinating this event. Please forward any questions you may have to them. We hope to see you there!
 
Top