[CoD] Gun Game | December 2nd

1606789727643.png


Call of Duty: Gun Game

Join us on December 2nd for the next Call of Duty event!

Event Date: December 2nd, 2020
Event Time (ET): 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, 5PM PST
Event Server IP: Join the Call of Duty Discord! https://discord.gg/VtCwzqP
Additional Instructions: Must be in Discord. No Mods needing to be installed. Be on your best behavior in the servers that we will be joining!

No mods needing to be installed, we will be playing the fan-favorite mode Gun Game! No experience required to play!

@lily and @ringo will be coordinating this event. Please forward any questions you may have to them. We hope to see you there!​
 
Top