Event Arms Race | January 14th

DeerFat

Poster Extraordinaire
=(eGO)=

Arms Race
Arms Race will be hosted on Thursday, January 14th, 2021
3PM PST / 4PM MST / 5PM CST / 6PM EST

Host:
DeerFat
Co-Host: Left

Event Description
Players have to try and move up the levels of guns by killing other players. When you get to the final level you will have to knife someone to win. If you get knifed by someone else then you move down a gun.

Event Server
74.91.113.122:27015

Event Password will be given out on TeamSpeak first
ts.edgegamers.com

Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group and our Discord, notifications for events will be posted on both



 
Top