Click Here For CS:GO Skins - February 10 Counter-Strike Meeting

1612812234954.png

Click Here For CS:GO Skins - February 10 Counter-Strike Meeting​

We may have lied about the CS:GO skins part. Now that we have your attention... There's big news coming to Counter-Strike and the team is ready to bring it to you. Join us on Wednesday, February 10 at 7:00pm ET for an opportunity to celebrate the latest and greatest announcements hitting the EdgeGamers Counter-Strike scene. If you're an avid CS:S or CS:GO player who plays on our servers, you won't want to miss out.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
7:00pm ET
6:00pm CT
5:00pm MT
4:00pm PT
12:00am GMT

Meeting will be held on the EdgeGamers Discord Server.
discord.gg/edgegamers

We've been told secretly by @Larry_Da_Lobster that by joining the Discord server and attending the meeting, you may increase the probability you get a free item in your CS:GO inventory.

It will be an exciting night. We look forward to seeing everyone for a great meeting.

Spoiler: We're getting 5 more Jail Servers.
 

acidity

Active Member
YES POG Spoiler: We're getting 5 more Jail Servers.
 

Star

SmeaR's Intern
=(eGO)=
Its a scam contact the support team
phishing.PNG
 

Wavie

soundcloud.com/waviethekid
=(eG)=
24/7 surf kitsune?!?!?!?! Dark RP TTT?!?!?!?! Platy appreciation night 2?!?!?!?!
 

Hero

birds are cool :)
=(eG)=
imagine clickbait
 
Top