Event Ana's Day | 2/15/21 | 9PM EST

Belt

Forum Fiend
=(eGO)=
Ana's Day



Host: @Belt
Co-Host: @Wahtur

What is Ana's Day?

Attention all Ana mains, we have a special treat for you! Come to Ana's Day and we'll be playing a variety of Ana minigames such as Sleep n' Yeet, Ana Parkour, and more. Hope to see you there!

How do I attend?
The event will take place in the Edgegamers Overwatch discord found here: EGO Overwatch Discord. In the Discord we have a channel dedicated to events.

Event times
PST: 6
PM | MST: 7PM | CST: 8PM | EST: 9PM
 
Top