Event Hunger Games | February 23rd

Jynx

Poster
=(eGO)=

Hunger Games
Event will be hosted on Tuesday, February 23rd, 2021
6:00PM PST / 7:00PM MST / 8:00PM CST / 9:00PM EST

Host: Jynx
Co-Host: joe mama the god

Event Description

You will spawn in a huge map where you have to find guns and kill your opponents until you are the last person alive.

Event Server
74.91.113.122:27015

Event Password will be given out on TeamSpeak first
ts.edgegamers.com

Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group and our Discord, notifications for events will be posted on both



 
Top