Karaoke Night - March 12th, 2021

MinecraftKaraokeNight.png


As we head further into what 2021 has planned for us, EdgeGamers would like to invite you to another iteration of Karaoke Night. Come vibe with us in the Minecraft Event Channel where the action is gonna be packed. Enjoy the music as we listen to people singing their favorite songs. More information can be found HERE.

Hosts: @SoupyJr & @Belt
Times: 6PM PST / 7PM MST / 8PM CST / 9PM EST
Location: Teamspeak, (ts.edgegamers.com) Minecraft Event Channel


Credits
Writer: @Belt | Artist: @heidi
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Check EdgeGamers out on Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |
YouTube
 

EDisch222

Overwatch gamer
Senior Manager
pog art
 

Nick

#NoDramaSaturday
=(eGO)=
I’ll be there
 

mello

ᴘʀᴏғᴇssɪᴏɴᴀʟ ʟᴏᴠᴇ-ɢɪᴠᴇʀ ᴀɴᴅ ɢʜᴏsᴛ sɪᴍᴘ <3
=(eG)=
this makes me sad bc most of my songs can't be played ;^;
 
Top