Event Capture The Flag | March 29th

DeerFat

EGO Is My Life!
=(eGO)=
XBRvWDL.jpg

Capture The Flag
CTF will be hosted on Monday, March 29th, 2021
4PM PST / 5PM MST / 6PM CST / 7PM EST

Host: DeerFat
Co-Host: Wavie

Event Description
There will be two teams. Each team must capture the flag as many times as they can before the round ends. The team with the most flags captured wins.

Event Server
74.91.113.122:27015

Event Password will be given out on TeamSpeak first
ts.edgegamers.com

Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group and our Discord, notifications for events will be posted on both



 
Top