[CoD] Gun Game | April 6th

Twist

Famous
=(eGO)=
1617504259407.png


Call of Duty: Gun Game

Join us on April 6th for the next Call of Duty event!

Event Date: April 6th, 2021
Event Time (ET): 9 PM EST, 8 PM CST, 6PM PST
Event Server IP: Join the Call of Duty Discord! https://discord.gg/VtCwzqP
Additional Instructions: Must be in Discord. No Mods needing to be installed. Be on your best behavior in the servers that we will be joining!

No mods needing to be installed, we will be playing the fan-favorite mode Gun Game! No experience required to play!

@I cant carry & @Twist will be coordinating this event. Please forward any questions you may have to them. We hope to see you there!
 

Goosesk

Forum Fiend
=(e)=
YO MORE COD EVENTS POG
 
Top