[CoD] Prop Hunt | April 10th

Twist

Famous
=(eGO)=
Prop Hunt.png


Call of Duty: Prop Hunt

Join us on April 12th for the next Call of Duty event!

Event Date: April 12th, 2021
Event Time (ET): 9:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM CST, 6:30 PM PST
Event Server IP: Join the Call of Duty Discord! https://discord.gg/VtCwzqP
Additional Instructions: Must be in Discord. No Mods needing to be installed. Be on your best behavior in the servers that we will be joining!

No mods needing to be installed, we will be playing Prop Hunt! No experience required to play!

@Erick & @Twist will be coordinating this event. Please forward any questions you may have to them. We hope to see you there!​
 
Last edited:
Top