Event 1v1 Arena | April 5th

Jynx

Social Media
Manager
maxresdefault.jpg

1v1 Arena
Event will be hosted on Monday, April 5th, 2021
5:00PM PDT / 6:00PM MDT / 7:00PM CDT / 8:00PM EDT

Host: Jynx
Co-Host: DeerFat

Event Description
You will be put in an arena to battle against one person. Each time you win you will proceed to the next level. The goal is to stay at the top level the longest.

Event Server
74.91.113.122:27015

Event Password will be given out on TeamSpeak first
ts.edgegamers.com

Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group and our Discord, notifications for events will be posted on both



 
Top