[MS] Sector's Edge [04/05/2021]

kuantum

🍔Arbiters? Intern🍔
=(eGO)=
Sector's Edge

1617596971936.png


Host: @kuantum

Description

Sector's Edge
is a free-to-play first person shooter with a completely destructible environment, set in a futuristic galaxy with chaotic 8v8 battles. The game currently has a wide selection of weapons, equipment and perks to suit a variety of playstyles.


How do I attend?
Upon downloading the game, which is about 700 MB, please complete the tutorial. We will be on TeamSpeak to give out instructions & room details.

Game Link(s)
Sectors Edge

Event times
PST:
7:00 PM | CST: 9:00 PM | EST: 10:00 PM​
 
Top