[MS] skribbl.io [04/06/2021]

kuantum

🍔Arbiters? Intern🍔
=(eGO)=
Skribbl.io

gO3dSCO.png




Host: @kuantum
Co-Host: N/A

Description

skribbl.io is a free multiplayer drawing and guessing game. One game consists of a few rounds in which every round someone has to draw their chosen word and others have to guess it to gain points!


How do I attend?
Make sure that you're in our teamspeak (ts.edge-gamers.com) a little before the time displayed below. Get your browser ready, and put a smile on your face.


Game Link(s)
Game link


Event times
PST:
7 PM | CST: 9 PM | EST: 10 PM​
 
Top