[MS] Phantom Forces [04/07/2021]

kuantum

🍔Arbiters? Intern🍔
=(eGO)=
Phantom Forces

1617597337954.png


Host: @kuantum
Co-Host: @heidi

Description

Phantom Forces is a first person shooter featuring more than a hundred weapons and attachment loadouts. Full customization with hundreds of different weapon skins rewarded for playing. Compete with your friends in five game modes across various maps from urban environments to desert towns to frozen wastelands. Rank up to be rewarded with new weapons almost every level from 0 to 100 and continue beyond to unlock rare and sought after high rank weapons!


How do I attend?
Make sure that you're in our teamspeak (ts.edge-gamers.com) a little before the time displayed below. Get your browser ready, and put a smile on your face.


Game Link(s)
Phantom Forces


Event times
PST:
7 PM | CST: 9 PM | EST: 10 PM​
 
Top