[MS] Halo Game Night [04/09/2021]

kuantum

πŸ”Arbiters? InternπŸ”
=(eGO)=
Halo Game Night
1610676808436.png


Host: @kuantum

Description

Throughout the night we will be playing Halo: Reach custom games! A list of customs will be posted momentarily.

How do I attend?
Make sure that you're in our TeamSpeak (ts.edge-gamers.com) a little before the time displayed below.

Game Link(s)
Halo: Reach

Event Times

PST:
7PM | CST: 9 PM | EST: 10 PM​
 

max

Do you are have stupid?
=(eG)=
Ban Kuantum.
 
Top