We do a little trolling | 6/11/21 | 7pm EST

Star

SmeaR's Intern
Manager
1623218108977.png


Host: @Star Co-Host:
:eyes:


What is "We do a little trolling"?
Come and find out ;) maybe you will have some fun.


How do I attend?
The event will take place in the Edgegamers Overwatch discord found here: EGO Overwatch Discord. In the Discord, we have a channel dedicated to events.


Event times
PST: 4:00 PM | CST: 6:00 PM | EST: 7:00 PM
 
  • Wow
Reactions: b t
Top