Announcement CS Community Meeting | July 10th

Larry_Da_Lobster

Godzilla's property
Senior Manager

cs meeting.jpg

CS Community Meeting
As Summer continues to fly on by the Counter-Strike Leadership team would like to happily invite you all to attend our Summer community meeting! We would like to discuss the future and bring forward new ideas and projects that are sure to grasp your attention. Join us for new announcements, features, and as always the most hype meeting of your lives. Make sure to attend this meeting as it will contain Server Updates/News you don’t want to miss.

Stay tuned for the massive Special Event we will be hosting after the meeting! (will be lit trust)

When
Saturday, July 10th @ 7 PM EST: Special Event After!
(4 PM PST / 5 PM MST / 6 PM CST/ 11 pm GMT)

Where
eGO Discord (https://discord.gg/edgegamers)

We hope to see you all there! - CS LE​
 

BoyPhoenix

Thread Junky
=(eG)=
LETS GO!!!!!! RIGHT WHEN ENDS MY LAST SEMESTER CLASS, WILL TRY TO BE THERE!!!! ALL OF YOU SHOULD COME TOO!!!!
 

Dark Fry

Poster
=(e)=
Damn, gonna have to miss it unfortunately (on a work trip til the 23rd) Sure someone will hopefully be able to fill me in though
 

A MERE FOOL

Poster
=(e)=
LETS GO ATLAST THEY ADDED THE GMT LETS GOOOO
 

sopheyy

=(eGO)=
should be good!!
 

Nekkk

Active Member
=(eG)=
I won't be there, fook me
 
Top