CS Community Meeting | July 10th

cs meeting.jpg

CS Community Meeting

As Summer continues to fly on by the Counter-Strike Leadership team would like to happily invite you all to attend our Summer community meeting! We would like to discuss the future and bring forward new ideas and projects that are sure to grasp your attention. Join us for new announcements, features, and as always the most hype meeting of your lives. Make sure to attend this meeting as it will contain Server Updates/News you don’t want to miss.

Stay tuned for the massive Special Event we will be hosting after the meeting! (will be lit trust)

When
Saturday, July 10th @ 7 PM EST: Special Event After!
(4 PM PST / 5 PM MST / 6 PM CST/ 11 pm GMT)

Where
eGO Discord (https://discord.gg/edgegamers)

We hope to see you all there! - CS LE​
 

BoyPhoenix

EGO Addict
=(eG)=
Yes, you all should come and be in the meeting!
 
Top