COD4 MEET and GREET

COD4 MEET and GREET​



Hey everyone it's time for a Call of Duty 4 Meet and Greet! This is just for everyone to get in the server and play, maybe meet some members that you haven't met. Please get in ventrilo too!

Lets try to fill up the server!

Wednesday Night (June 25, 2008)

6PM Pacific (PDT)
7PM Mountain (MDT)
8PM Central (CDT)
9PM Eastern (EDT)


In our server:



Thanks
-Hostile
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Pur!ty.pG

Rookie
Hello,

I don't think I will be able to make it because I have a CAL match tonight for my CS:CZ clan. I'll try my best to make it.
 
Top