Event Overwatch PUGs | 1/5/2022 | @7PM EST

aspen

trap
=(eGO)=
1641330971515.png


Host: @aspen

What is PUGs?
PUGs are pick-up games in Overwatch, with two captains, 6v6 teams, and a whole lotta fun. We will be switching up teams after each game. Pull up and show off your skills. We'll make sure it's balanced for even the newest player to have some fun and time to shine! Bring your friends and bring your all! captains will be getting hero bans.


How do I attend?
The event will take place in the Edgegamers Overwatch discord found here: EGO Overwatch Discord. In Discord, we have a dedicated channel for events.


Event times
Wendsday 1/5/2022
PST: 4:00 PM | MDT 5:00 PM | CST: 6:00 PM | EST: 7:00 PM
 
Top