Clanwide Meeting! - 01/15/2022

clanwidemeeting20222.png

Clanwide Meeting - January 15th, 2022

It's that time again, gamers. A year has gone by, and we vastly stare into the distance of another year to come with the family we call EdgeGamers. Whether you come from the raids of Rust, the detective lineage of ttt_rdmquarters, or the jazz bar in which "Stal" is playing, at the end of the day, it's EdgeGamers that we connect through.

Join us on January 15th, 2022 at 9pm EST for a Clanwide Meeting!

We will be meeting in
-----> DISCORD! <-----

At this meeting, all 2021 Member of the Year (MOTY) winners will be announced!


Come join us for the first Clanwide Meeting of 2022, and celebrate the achievements that certain individuals have been recognized for within the community.

Timezones;
6:00 pm PST
7:00 pm MST
8:00 pm CST
9:00 pm EST
2:00 am GMT (January 16th)

Credits:
Art: @heidi | Writing: @webby
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Check EdgeGamers out on Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |
YouTube
 
Top