Member Relations Public Meetings

member_relations_meeting.png

Member Relations Meetings for February 25th, 2022 and February 26th, 2022

Hello gamers, Member Relations is happy to announce our next meetings! with our General Meeting being held this coming Friday the 25th, at 8PM EST

As well as, our Game Specific Meeting is this Saturday the 26th, at 8PM EST. For the first time, we are going to be featuring GTA!

Coinciding with this game meeting, we have created this
anonymous survey in order to bridge the gap for anyone who is not able to make it to the meeting; while also providing a place to write down longer, and more articulated answers if need be. As always, this is completely anonymous. You can fill it out here:

GTA SURVEY


The goal of the Member Relations team is to ensure all members within EdgeGamers are able to have a voice within the community as well as to lessen the gap between Leadership and members/admins of the community. We will do this by reaching out to members through meetings, surveys, and private conversations to ensure issues and suggestions are being noticed and dealt with to your standards. In essence, with the goal of a better connection between Leadership, Our Members, and our Administrators.

One of the first ideas on how to do this is by hosting open floor meetings that allow issues to be brought up. These meetings will only be attended by the members of the community, the admins, and the leads of the Member Relations Team. No other leadership member will be present during this meeting. The goal for this is to allow our members to feel comfortable speaking about issues without the fear of repercussions.

The General Meeting will be held Friday, February 25th, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST (7:00 CST | 6:00 MDT | 5:00 PST | 01:00 AM GMT)

Our GTA Specific Meeting will be held Saturday, February 26th, 2022 at 8:00 PM EST (7:00 CST | 6:00 MDT | 5:00 PST | 01:00 AM GMT)

These meetings will be held on DISCORD. (discord.gg/edgegamers). Located in the Auditorium!

The schedule for the meeting is as follows:

-Introduction and Explanation
-Update on MR
-Open Floor
-Closing


Credits
Writers
: @TehRaddish | Artist: @december


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Check EdgeGamers out on Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |
YouTube
 

TehRaddish

Forum Fanatic
Manager
MR GTA meeting starting in about 30 minutes! Come check it out if you are a member of the GTA community, and want to be a voice/hear what people have to say!

Only LE present is MR Team leads, all other LE LOCKED OUT. ONLY MEMBERS AND ADMINS ARE ALLOWED TO JOIN!
 
Top