Counter-Strike Champions Challenge!

CSCCFINAL.png

Counter-Strike Champions Challenge

The Counter-Strike Champions Challenge will be held on February 27th, 2022
2PM PST / 3PM MST / 4PM CST / 5PM EST / 10PM GMT

How it works:
Think you have what it takes to beat a leadership member? Come on down this SUNDAY to 1v1 your Counter-Strike Leaders in an epic aim duel.
We will be hosting our own local servers where we will invite you guys out of a queue list to challenge us. Leaders will be divided into Tiers. Everyone participating will start at Tier 3. If you beat a person in a tier, you will move on to the higher tier. If you beat all three tiers, you will get an award!

Before the match, you and the leadership member will get to veto guns out of a gun pool, selecting the gun you will use in the match. In the match, whoever gets to 10 rounds first wins!

The event will be held in discord where we will put you into the queue list in order to enter the competition. You may play more than once, but you must wait until everyone else has gotten a chance.

If you have any questions, you can ask Belt or any other CS Leadership member.

Gun Pool: AK47, M4A4, M4A1-S, AWP, Deagle, USP-S, Scout

Tier 1: Belt, Jayy
Tier 2: DDZ ZioNeX, Left, santa
Tier 3: Bowl of Water, nonya, SexySteven, Spare



Credits
Writing: @Belt @santa @Bowl of Water @bakr
Editing: @Left @DDZ ZioNeX @Spare @Custom Stats
Art: @DeerFat

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Check EdgeGamers out on Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |
YouTube
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Power_Outlet

I play fortnite do you think I'm happy?
=(eGO)=
this is gonna end with the current cs le getting harassed by anyone who beats them for being bad
 

Rick Astley

You know what me and your dad did >:)
=(e)=
View attachment 10371
Counter-Strike Champions Challenge

The Counter-Strike Champions Challenge will be held on February 27th, 2022
2PM PST / 3PM MST / 4PM CST / 5PM EST / 10PM GMT

How it works:
Think you have what it takes to beat a leadership member? Come on down this SUNDAY to 1v1 your Counter-Strike Leaders in an epic aim duel.
We will be hosting our own local servers where we will invite you guys out of a queue list to challenge us. Leaders will be divided into Tiers. Everyone participating will start at Tier 3. If you beat a person in a tier, you will move on to the higher tier. If you beat all three tiers, you will get an award!

Before the match, you and the leadership member will get to veto guns out of a gun pool, selecting the gun you will use in the match. In the match, whoever gets to 10 rounds first wins!

The event will be held in discord where we will put you into the queue list in order to enter the competition. You may play more than once, but you must wait until everyone else has gotten a chance.

If you have any questions, you can ask Belt or any other CS Leadership member.

Gun Pool: AK47, M4A4, M4A1-S, AWP, Deagle, USP-S, Scout

Tier 1: Belt, Jayy
Tier 2: DDZ ZioNeX, Left, santa
Tier 3: Bowl of Water, nonya, SexySteven, Spare



Credits
Writing: @Belt @santa @Bowl of Water @bakr
Editing: @Left @DDZ ZioNeX @Spare @Custom Stats
Art: @DeerFat

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Check EdgeGamers out on Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram |
YouTube
Nice
 
Top