April Clanwide Meeting! 4/15

April_Clanwide_Meeting.png

April Clanwide Meeting!

Not only is Easter this weekend, but the EdgeGamers Clanwide Meeting is too! We'll be having leadership from each area of the community give you the latest updates. Come on down and get caught up on everything you've missed. Questions? Stick around after leadership speaks for a Q&A session!

The meeting will be Friday, April 15 at 8:00 PM EST in the EdgeGamers Discord!

Time Zones
5:00 PM PST
6:00 PM MST
7:00 PM CST
8:00 PM EST
12:00 AM GMT (Saturday, April 16)

Credits
Writers: @Lucas15 | Artist: @Alcha
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Check EdgeGamers out on Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |
TikTok
 
Top