Event Kickoff Clash NA Grand Final watch party | 6/5/2022 | 4:30pm EST

EDisch222

Overwatch Addict
Senior Manager
1646779053305.png

Host: @EDisch222

What is a Watch Party and how do I attend?
Join us in the Edgegamers Overwatch Discord as we all watch the Overwatch League 2022 Kickoff Clash NA Grand Final together! One member will be streaming the event but you can also check it yourself here.

Event times
Sunday 6/5/2022
PST: 1:30 PM | MDT 2:30 PM | CST: 3:30 PM | EST: 4:30 PM

times are subject to change depending on how fast the matches are before.​
 
Top