CS Jailbreak Maybe we have too many admins?

To the non-admins reading this, If you've ever been free killed or RDM'd, saw over 10 admins online, and didn't get a response from admin chat, the admins online get no reward to stop their game and solve your problem. They don't get enough for helping you and they don't lose enough for not.

A minimum amount of hours of server activity every month could be that incentive. If an admin doesn't play enough, he/she can be honorably discharged from being an admin.

Hey! I'd like to real quick jump in and offer another perspective on this. I am a Team Fortress 2 admin. Our numbers are a lot smaller than the CS admin numbers. Additionally, the game that we play is a bit more consistent in terms of gamemode than the CS:GO servers. We only have Team DeathMatch servers while there are many different types of game modes found in our CS servers. This leads to more burnouts... doing similar things over and over has that tendency. TF2 admins come and go pretty often and occasionally a Legacy Admin (Old timers haha) will log on and it's a great time... they behave like military vets with their great stories, reminiscing, and recognising other old timers. Usually, the Legacy Admins won't admin unless there are no other admins online... they got on to play, they know they're admins and will admin if they need to, but they usually defer to "younger" admins. With the rise and fall of TF2 participation, it would be unfair to set requirements on play time for admins... especially if it's a hard line that can be barely missed. If you implement this with CS:GO, it would have to be implemented across the board.
We, the TF2 admins, do not have near as much of an issue with ignored reports or complaints as (according to your claim) CS:GO does. It's just the way the game is run. Implementing requirements to fix this as a problem community wide would be unfair to the other game admins. To fix this, training needs to be improved.