Kahoot Night! - July 30th

kahoot_image.png

Kahoot Night! - July 30th

Do you consider yourself to be big-brained? It's time to prove yourself as we get ready for Kahoot! Night! Kahoot! makes quizzes fun by letting you play multiple-choice quizzes created by others, and they can be played through your web browser of the Kahoot! app. It's also completely free!

Kahoot Night will consist of 4 rounds with 20 questions. Each question will be related to the eGO community and the games we support. All you need to do is join us in Discord to participate.

Rules
-Must be in the eGO Discord for the entirety of the event to participate and win awards
-All eGO rules apply

Prizes
1st place in each round will receive 1 month of Dedicated Supporter and a $5 Amazon gift card

When & Where
Saturday, July 30
9pm EST
8pm CST
7pm MST
6pm PST
1am UTC (Sunday)

The event will be hosted on Discord. @Psych is hosting this event if you have any questions please message him on discord or the forums!

Credits
Artist: @Ric | Writer: @Lucas15
______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Check EdgeGamers out on Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |
TikTok
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Ric

Artist and Video Editor
Advisor
I’m going. I missed the last one from work but I’m off work this weekend !
 
Top