Community Meeting - 9/10/22

Sept_Com_meeting_3.png

9/10/22 - Community Meeting

You! Yes, you! You're invited!

On September 10th, 2022, at 8pm (EST), EdgeGamers will be having a COMMUNITY MEETING! At this meeting, you can expect some announcements and updates from the Executives, and also from some of our respective Leadership! If you're looking forward to turning the page on the next chapter for EdgeGamers, make sure you come out to get all the juicy details.

Join us on DISCORD during the aforementioned time (also listed below)

5pm PST
6pm MST
7pm CST
8pm EST
1am BST (September 11th)


(bring your snacks)

Credits:
Art: @Sloths | Writing: @webby


Check EdgeGamers out on Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |
TikTok
 

sabo

wingdings is the best font
View attachment 14138
9/10/22 - Community Meeting

You! Yes, you! You're invited!

On September 10th, 2022, at 8pm (EST), EdgeGamers will be having a COMMUNITY MEETING! At this meeting, you can expect some announcements and updates from the Executives, and also from some of our respective Leadership! If you're looking forward to turning the page on the next chapter for EdgeGamers, make sure you come out to get all the juicy details.

Join us on DISCORD during the aforementioned time (also listed below)

5pm PST
6pm MST
7pm CST
8pm EST
1am BST (September 11th)


(bring your snacks)

Credits:
Art: @Sloths | Writing: @webby


Check EdgeGamers out on Social Media:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube |
TikTok
am i invited
 

TehRaddish

Thread Thumper
Manager
Starting in just a little under 1 hour from now! Come join us for some announcements, and updates from the Executive team, and the rest of Leadership!
 
Top