Event September 30th | Minigames

Majesty

bro moment
Manager
teNUq6L.jpeg

Minigames Event
Minigames will be hosted on 30th September 2022
05:00 PM PST / 06:00 PM MST / 07:00 PM CST / 08:00 PM EST

Host: @Majesty
Co-Host: @Choorda

Event Description
Just playing some games that are mini!

Event Server
74.91.113.122:27015


Remember to join our Discord!


Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group, notifications for events will be posted on both Discord and Steam


 
Last edited:
Top