PUGs 12/2/2022

monky

Rookie
Manager

PUGS HEADER.png

Host:

@monky
What is PUGs?

PUGs are pick-up games in Overwatch 2, with two captains, 5v5 teams, and a whole lotta fun. We will be switching up teams after each game. Pull up and show off your skills. We'll make sure it's balanced for even the newest player to have some fun and time to shine! Bring your friends and bring your all!


How do I attend?
The event will take place in the Edgegamers Overwatch discord found here: EGO Overwatch Discord. In Discord, we have a dedicated channel for events.


Event times
Friday December 2nd at 12:30
PST: 9:30 AM | MDT 10:30 am | CST: 11:30 am | EST: 12:30 PM
 
Top