Event Multi 1v1 | December 9th

Majesty

EGO Zealot
ssl86kg.png

Multi 1v1
Multi 1v1 will be hosted on Friday, 9th 2022

5:00 PST / 6:00 MST / 7:00 CST / 8:00 EST

Host: M Majesty
Co-Host:

Event Description
Multi 1v1 is an arena-based game mode where each player faces off against another. As you win arenas, you progress to try to dominate the top "Arena 1". Pick your guns and fight in your own style!

Event Server
74.91.113.122:27015



Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group, notifications for events will be posted on both Discord and Steam
 

Latest posts

Back
Top