Beat The Leadership | April 22nd

BTSLCS.png


Beat The Leadership

Beat The Leadership will be hosted on Saturday, 22nd, 2023

6:00 PST / 7:00 MST / 8:00 CST / 9:00 EST

Host: @Majesty


Event Description
This event is about the Leadership members facing off against the non Leadership members

We will have 4 maps and 4 different game modes to play to determine who is the better half of the community

Defusal
Retakes
Deathmatch
Arms Race
Hostage

Whoever wins the majority will be deemed the winner.

Good luck all!


Event Server
104.128.58.199:27015

1681239433547.png



Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group, notifications for events will be posted on both Discord and Steam



Credits
Writing: @Majesty | Art: @Alcha

Check EdgeGamers out on Social Media:
TikTok | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube |
Instagram
 

osai

eGO Speedrunner/Innovator/Gazillionaire/etc...
=(eGO)=
so im getting honorary leadership just for this event just like you said, right maj? o_O
 
Top