Event [CS:GO EVENT] Minigames | April 29th

milo

not milos
Manager
1682636482957.png


Upcoming CS:GO Event
Minigames will be hosted on Saturday, April 29th, 2023

5:00pm PST / 6:00pm MST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

Host: milo
Co-Host: osai

Event Description
Do you need to cope with the fact that you're never getting an MG server back after the last one was stopped? Hop on the event server at the listed time to relive the past!

Event Server
104.128.58.199:27015



Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group, notifications for events will be posted on both Discord and Steam



schedule did not end up working out so the event has been cancelled. sorry for the inconvenience!
 
Last edited:
guys we promise that mario will not be the map for half of the event this time
clueless.png
 
View attachment 16955

Upcoming CS:GO Event
Minigames will be hosted on Saturday, April 29th, 2023

5:00pm PST / 6:00pm MST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

Host: milo
Co-Host: osai

Event Description
Do you need to cope with the fact that you're never getting an MG server back after the last one was stopped? Hop on the event server at the listed time to relive the past!

Event Server
104.128.58.199:27015



Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group, notifications for events will be posted on both Discord and Steam
This sounds fun!
 
Back
Top