Event [MS] Among Us [09/05/23]

Gamedevil111

I made one post
=(eGO)=
Among Us


10718.png



Host: Gamedevil111 Gamedevil111
Co-Host: @3dsam1

Description

Among Us is a 2018 online multiplayer social deduction game developed and published by American game studio Innersloth. The game was inspired by the party game Mafia and the science fiction horror film The Thing. The game allows for cross-platform play, first released on iOS and Android devices in June 2018 and on Windows later that year in November


How do I attend?
Make sure that you're in our discord (EdgeGamers) a little before the time displayed below.


Game Link(s)
Among Us


Event times
PST: 4 PM | EST:7 PM | UTC: 11 PM
 

Latest posts

Back
Top