Event [MS] Among Us [11/06/2023]

Prinzy

certified krill
Senior Manager
Among Us


10718.png



Host: Prinzy Prinzy

Description

An online and local party game of teamwork and betrayal.... in space! This is playable on both PC and Mobile devices!


How do I attend?
Make sure that you're in our discord (EdgeGamers) a little before the time displayed below.


Game Link(s)
Among Us


Event times
PST:
7:00 PM | EST: 10:00 PM | UTC: 2:00 AM
 

Latest posts

Back
Top