Event [MS] SCP Every Wednesday! 7PM EST

Added to Calendar: 54 dates

SCP: Secret Laboratory

16932

17146


Host: Spock Spock
Co-Host:

Description

SECURITY BREACH! SECURITY BREACH! THE SCPS ARE OUT OF CONTAINMENT!
From this upcoming Wednesday on 01/24/2024, every week there will be an SCP event hosted by me! Get notified on discord by going to this discord event and selecting “interested” to get pinged! Alternatively, pick up our SCP Ping role by looking at the pinned messages in the SCP-Secretlab text channel!


How do I attend?
Make sure that you're in our discord (EdgeGamers) a little before the time displayed below.


Game Link(s)
SCP: Secret Laboratory


Event times
PST:
4 PM | EST: 7 PM | UTC: 12:00 AM | CST: 6 PM
 

Latest posts

Back
Top