Event [MC] Minigame 02/06/2024

Added to Calendar: 02-06-24

Spock

Queen of EdgeGamers
=(eGO)=
[MC] Minigame


18787



Host: Spock
Co-Host:

Description

Its Minigame night where we have laughter while playing/testing games! Come get keys!


How do I attend?
Make sure that you're in our discord (EdgeGamers) a little before the time displayed below.
Go to mine.edgegamers.com

and do command

/server events




Event times
PST: 5 PM | EST: 8 PM | UTC: 1 AM | CST: 7 PM
 

Latest posts

Back
Top