Event [CS] Scrims | June 1st

Added to Calendar: 06-01-24

thug nasty

jailbreak extraordinaire
=(eGO)=
scrims.png

Scrims
Scrims will be hosted on Saturday, June 1st, 2024
5:00pm PST / 6:00pm MST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

Host: thug nasty thug nasty
Co-Host: ShookEagle ShookEagle

Event Description
Two team captains will draft their teams and fight in classic 5v5 style.

Event Server
104.128.58.199:27015



Don't forget to join our CS Steam Group, notifications for events will be posted on both Discord and Steam


 
Last edited:
I'm a noob at CS2. I'd like to join in the future once I learn some of the maps I don't have much experience with playing. Are there specific maps you choose to play? If so, please list some so I can spend some time prior to learn the maps better before joining. Thanks
 
I'm a noob at CS2. I'd like to join in the future once I learn some of the maps I don't have much experience with playing. Are there specific maps you choose to play? If so, please list some so I can spend some time prior to learn the maps better before joining. Thanks
Typically we let the Teams chose the map they want to play so just expect the native cs maps like mirage, inferno, dust, office, etc.
 
Back
Top